Make A Difference Q4 Winners Announced


The PTO’s Make a Difference Committee Announces QUARTER 4 Winners!

The PTO’s Make A Difference Committee would like to announce the 4th Quarter Winners of the Make a Difference Award for teachers or administrators who go over and beyond the call of duty for their students. Please congratulate these special staff members. The committee received many nominations submitted by students, teachers and parents.

Jacqueline Berenson – Math

Abby Green – Math

Janelle Hoeksema – Business

Erin Landry – English

Julie May – Science

Laura Sievers – Art