Q3 Winners of the Make A Difference Award Announced

We are happy to announce the Q3 winners of the Make A Difference Award!  The committee received a large submission of nominations from students and parents.  Please join us in congratulating these six teachers who have gone over and beyond the call of duty for their students.

John Dunlavy – English

Cherise Lopez – English

John Naisbitt – Social Studies

Sofia Rahman – Social Studies

Kevin Simpson – Student Services

Whitney Wilda – Social Studies